News

An Exclusive Interview With Loren Ridinger Tonight

Tonight at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 6 PM PT, I'll be speaking with Motives® Field Director Lisa Martin for an exclusive interview and YOU have a chance to listen in! We're going to be talking Motives® and some exciting news. Beauty advisors, this is a great opportunity to listen in and find out what Lisa and I have planned for you!

An Exclusive Interview With Loren Ridinger Tonight

US Dial: 1-888-619-1583 Access Code: 8101255#
UK 0800-368-0952
Australia 1-800-804-723

In the meantime, how excited are you for our new line of palettes from Motives®? Get an exclusive look at our Motives® Boss Babe Palette below! It's full of warm tones, perfect for a focused and fabulous look. The Boss Babe is strong, a hustler, she's not afraid to try things outside the box if it's going to get the job done. She's amazing! It's all about being a boss with this palette.

Want to learn more about our new palettes? Listen in to tonight's call, everyone!